.
Your location:
Homepage
/
October Angel

SHI YUE TIAN SHI

October Angel Brand Story

十月天使

As the first domestic pregnancy care brand, the creation of October Angel was inspired by the story of the founder's friends. Once he and his wife went to a friend's house to visit a friend's pregnant wife. Unexpectedly, the friend who came to open the door was actually wearing makeup. Later, he realized that he always loved his wife. He was "experiencing by himself", trying to find a gentle beauty for the pregnant wife. It turned out that none of the women's skin care and beauty products at that time was specifically aimed at the skin of pregnant mothers. A big man impressed Lu Yingwei (the founder) for his wife to try cosmetics personally. He remembered that his wife had similar concerns about skincare during pregnancy and maternity. 

An idea emerged, rather than blindly trying, it is better to create a trusted brand to help mothers solve the problem of skin care during pregnancy and use safe and gentle skin care and beauty products to keep them confident and beautiful during pregnancy. . Based on this original intention, October's first mother's skin care brand for mothers during pregnancy-October Angel, was born.

 

In order to help mothers avoid skin care blind spots and maintain beauty and self-confidence during pregnancy and delivery, the Angel of October shoulders the mission of finding a gentler and more natural skin care, trying thousands of formulas, visiting multiple research institutions, at the beginning of the new century, Inspired by the Ph.D. in Botany from Harvard University, the Angel of October has improved the separation technology of natural plant extracts, and further improved the extraction rate of the essence. The new skin care technology is safe and gentle and quickly won the favor of countless pregnant mothers in October. Angels developed rapidly.

For 17 years, October Angel has always been committed to solving the skin care problems of mothers during pregnancy and childbirth, deliberately studying the skin characteristics of mothers during pregnancy and childbirth in China, and understanding the beauty of Chinese mothers in addition to ensuring safe skin care. In October, Angels constantly innovated and launched a variety of mild and safe skin care series and beauty products, perfecting multi-dimensional care and safe skin care experience, so that each pregnant mother can rest assured to go to beauty during the long October pregnancy, and still be confident.

.
您现在的位置:
首页
/
十月天使

SHI YUE TIAN SHI

十月天使品牌故事

十月天使

做为国内首创孕期洗护品牌,十月天使的创建灵感源自创始人的朋友家发生的故事。有一次他和妻子去朋友家探望朋友的孕产妻子,没想到前来开门的朋友脸上竟然化着妆。后来才知道是一向钟爱妻子的他正在“以身试法”,尝试为怀孕的妻子寻找一款柔和的美妆品。原来在当时的女性护肤及美妆产品中并没有一款专门针对孕产妈妈肌肤的产品。一个大男人为妻子亲自尝试化妆品这件浪漫的事情给鲁英伟(创始人)留下了深刻的印象,联想到妻子也曾有类似对孕产期护肤用品顾虑的经历,他的脑海中逐渐浮现一个想法,与其盲目尝试,不如创立一个值得信赖的品牌,帮助妈妈们解决在孕产期护肤的难题,用安全、温和的护肤及美妆用品,让她们在孕产期依然保持自信和美丽。基于这样的初衷,国内第一个孕产期妈妈肌肤护理品牌——十月天使,诞生了。

为了帮助妈妈们避开护肤盲区,孕产期内保持美丽和自信,十月天使肩负着寻找更温和,更天然的护肤使命,尝试上千种配方,走访多家研究机构,新世纪之初,在哈佛大学植物学博士的启发之下,十月天使提升了植物天然精华的分离技术,进一步提高了精华提取率,新护肤技术的安全、温和很快获得无数孕产期妈妈的青睐,十月天使迅速发展。

17年来,十月天使始终致力于解决孕产期妈妈的肌肤护理问题,用心深研中国孕产期妈妈的肌肤特质,在确保安全护肤之外,更懂中国妈妈的美。十月天使不断创新推出多款温和安全的护肤系列及美妆产品,完善多维呵护,安全的护肤体验,让每个孕期妈妈在漫漫的十月孕期,放心去美,依然自信。

 

Language

联系方式

 

天津盛世永业科技发展有限公司 

服务热线:400-611-2000

地址:天津市静海区静海经济开发区银海道15号

邮箱:905627467@qq.com

 

关注我们

关注我们

Copyright  ©  2020  天津盛世永业科技发展有限公司  版权所有

津ICP备20003117号  网站建设:中企动力 天津   津公网安备 12022302000595号